call us today (319) 653-2015

Extended Holiday Hours

Posted on Wednesday, December 2nd, 2015 at 11:38 am by Karen

HoursWe've extended our hours for all your shopping needs!

Mon, Nov 30 -  Wed, Dec 2: 9am - 5pm, Thurs, Dec 3: 9am - 8pm, Fri, Dec 4 -  Sat, Dec 5: 9am - 5pm

Mon, Dec 7 -  Wed, Dec 9: 9am - 5pm, Thurs, Dec 10: 9am - 7pm, Fri, Dec 11 - Sat, Dec 12: 9am - 5pm

Sun, Dec 13: 12pm - 3pm, Mon, Dec 14 - Fri, Dec 18: 9am - 7pm, Sat, Dec 19: 9am - 5pm

Sun, Dec 20: 12pm - 3pm, Mon, Dec 21 - Wed, Dec 23: 9am - 7pm, Thurs, Dec 24: 9am - 3pm, Fri, Dec 25: Closed, Sat, Dec 26: 9am - 2pm

Mon, Dec 28 - Wed, Dec 30: 9am - 5pm, Thurs, Dec 31: 9am - 2pm, Fri, Jan 1 - Sat, Jan 2: Closed



FREE PICK UP IN STORE ON ALL PURCHASES!

LOADING...